Proudly Sponsored By

                 

 
Training Rides (updated 22 May) Please keep checking the website as things may change :

Saturday 27 May 2017 - 10.00 ex The Landing, Onehunga Wharf for Trail Riding 101 on mountain bikes. Along the Waterfront to Ambury Park - around the trails and back for a snack lunch at the pub. Good practice for the Timber Trails.

Sunday 28 May 2017 - 08.30 ex Pt.Chev out West (Redhills, Amhrens & Birdwood) - coffee at Sprout

Sunday 4 June 2017  (QBW) - 08.30 ex Pt.Chev out West (Redhills, Nelson, Amhrens & Te Henga) - coffee at Sprout

Wednesday 7June 2017 - Club night at Pt.Chev RSA

Sunday 11 June 2017 - 08.30 ex Pt.Chev for Airport Loop - coffee at Sprout

Sunday 18 June 2017 - 08.30 ex Pt.Chev to Whenuapai - coffee at Sprout

Sunday 25 June 2017 - 08.30 ex Pt.Chev to Lower slopes of the Waitakeries - coffee at Sprout

Sunday 30 July 2017 - Okoroire Winter Ride - see details

Sunday 8 October 2017 - Sunshine Coast Cycle Fest - see details

Sunday 15 October 2017 - Brisbane to Gold Coast - see details

Saturday 28 October 2017 - K2/K1 - see details

Saturday 25 November 2017 - Taupo Cycle Challenge - see details

Friday 1st December 2017 - Timber Trails MTB ride

Future Events

- 2017 NZ Road Cyclist's events calendar posted

Notices: Spiders @ WMG 2017

Pilates every Monday 7.30pm Pt Chev RSA, come and have a good stretch

Membership application form